On the eve of Super Bowl LII, many of the league's biggest stars converged at the NFL Honors awards, where all of the end-of-season winners are officially named.

From Tom Brady, who won his third league MVP award, to the Philadelphia Eagles, for one of their many awesome touchdown celebrations this past season, here are all of Saturday night's award recipients

Patriots QB Tom Brady, AP most valuable player

Rams DT Aaron Donald, AP Defensive Player of the Year

Rams head Sean McVay, AP Coach of the Year

Chargers WR Keenan Allen, AP Comeback Player of the Year

Rams RB Todd Gurley, AP Offensive Player of the Year

Saints RB Alvin Kamara, AP Offensive Rookie of the Year

Saints CB Marshon Lattimore, AP Defensive Rookie of the Year

Vikings offensive coordinator Pat Shurmur, AP Assistant Coach of the Year

Panthers LB Luke Kuechly, Art Rooney Sportsmanship Award

Texans DE J.J. Watt, Walter Payton Man of the Year

Cardinals EDGE Chandler Jones, Deacon Jones Award

Eagles QB Carson Wentz, FedEX Air Player of the Year

Rams RB Todd Gurley, FedEx Ground Player of the Year

Falcons WR Andre Roberts, Salute to Service Award

Minnesota Vikings — Minneapolis Miracle, Bridgestone Elite Performance of the Year

Texans QB Deshaun Watson, Courtyard's Greatness on the Road award

Saints QB Drew Brees, Castrol EDGE Clutch Performer of the Year

Eagles offensive line, Built Ford Tough Offensive Line of the Year

Crenshaw High coach Rob Garrett, Don Shula NFL High School Coach of the Year

Philadelphia Eagles' Electric Slide, Celebration of the Year